Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tulsa, OK

80 total reviews

Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Surekha K.
Submitted 02/19/22
Overall good experience
Mark T.
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent doctor and front office is so responsive and nice!!!
Raynard H.
Submitted 02/19/22
Good care
Dan P.
Submitted 02/19/22
We got right to the apparent problem and did what brought relief.
Danny J.
Submitted 02/19/22
Actually Dr. Plaster was the second Dr. I visited for my hip pain. The first Dr which my PCP scheduled for me only spent 5 minutes with me telling me I needed hip replacement surgery not showing me my x rays or any other supporting evidence. He just past me on to a member of his staff to give me some information (which they didn’t). I did not feel comfortable about this whatsoever. I asked her for a copy of my x rays which she did and I left feeling uncomfortable. My daughter (RN) did some detailed research and talked to a number of her friends that work in the Orthopedic field. Dr. Plaster is the one they all recommended, so I called and made a appointment which I had to wait over 3 weeks to get my first visit compared to the next day with the previous Dr. Dr Plaster went over the x-rays and explained everything in detail, however; he notified me he would require me to have x-rays taken at his practice because he includes a ring that he uses as a measuring device to do a work-up prior to surgery. I had these x-rays taken one week before surgery and the Dr and his staff went over all the information and things I needed to do to include pre-op registration. Everyone on his staff conducts themselves very professional and helpful. I’m 4 days post surgery and I am doing so much better than I had anticipated. Thank You and your staff Dr Plaster
Kimberly M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Wonderful doc, felt like he truly listens and cares..helpful and informative!
Carlene Q.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr spent time with me while explaining the process of ankle replacement.
Fred W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Davies is very through and does a great job of explaining the issue. He provides different solutions that can help ease ur discomfort. Very personable!
Gail H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Plaster was excellent. He did an outstanding job explaining my options and the pros & cons for each option. I’m so happy he was recommended to me!
Carol M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great experience!!
Rachel B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Davies was able to correctly diagnose and get me speedily in to surgery the same day I saw him. He is kind and very knowledgeable.
Billy R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great staff and dr. Plaster is the best surgeon I have ever had. Dr. Plaster and his staff went above and beyond for me.
Molly B.
Submitted 02/18/22
I had a great experience and outcome. Dr. Cash assessed my shoulder pain, listened to my concerns and then prescribed home exercises and physical therapy. My shoulder feels much better!
Russell R.
Submitted 02/18/22
The professionalism and dedication by everyone is unsurpassed. It was an amazing experience! Thanks to the entire team!
Donald C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Full Ankle Replacement. I'll write a review once I have completed all of my follow up appointments and have been released by Dr. Davies. I anticipate that it will be an extremely positive review.
Trudi R.
Submitted 02/18/22
He explains everything in detail and really tries to help. He will figure out what is going on and makes a plan. Office staff is very nice. I highly recommend him.
Denis C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent care and great advice as to what will help my foot
Louis H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Just as i thought it would be. The doctor had the experience to answer all my questions!
Steve K.
Submitted 02/18/22
Everyone was very personable and professional. I'm on my way to recovery thanks to Dr Cash and his staff.
Larry F.
Submitted 02/18/22
The level of knowledge, skill and caring I experienced from Dr Plaster and his group has been consistently impressive and the results of both knee replacements are excellent.