Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tulsa, OK

80 total reviews

Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Everyone is extremely friendly and always so nice to be around
Jeanne D.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Davies gave me a shot. I have an extreme fear of needles but it was a great experience with Dr. Davies. He explained everything before and talked to me during the shot. It was over before I knew it!! Great experience!!!
Barbara Edwinna A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Perfect! All my questions answered and anxiety calmed. Did not feel rushed. He really is a good Doctor.
Lyla B.
Submitted 02/25/22
I was well cared for. Dr. Plaster was reachable as were Dr, Nguyen and other staff, The hospital care was personal and gracious. I particularly want to commend Desiree in pre-admitting and Taylor, the night tech assigned to my pod.
Kimberley R.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great doctor! Tremendous care!
Dan G.
Submitted 02/25/22
Explained that I was having some unusual pain. Got X-rays. Discovered potential problem. Got a prescription for steroid burst. Medication helped. Will assess again in another 45-60 days.
Pamela C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Staff very efficient and respectful. From receptionist, medical assistant, x-ray tech and most importantly Dr. Davies was very friendly, kind and gave explanations and choices of treatment that would treat the problem. Also explained x-ray and even discussed possible removal metal and screws that have been in place for years. Getting an appointment so quickly was a huge bonus. Most definitely will refer.
Joseph R.
Submitted 02/25/22
So far, perfect.
Gloria L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Davies explained the surgery, what he would be doing and what I should expect post op in a clear and concise manner. I have just begun therapy. So, I have weeks to go but my therapist has said that my foot looks great and that I am doing well. So I am hoping for a perfect finish…no sign of a bunion. Then, on to the other foot!
Emmett N.
Submitted 02/25/22
Always friendly and professional
Penny C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone is always so nice.
Paul F.
Submitted 02/25/22
Gerry T.
Submitted 02/24/22
Everything went well. No delays in seeing Dr. Cash.
Howard L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Anxious to get my knee fixed. Glad to met Doc Plaster aka William Shatner
Larry M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Plaster be the I recommend to everyone that needs knee replacements. You can’t find anyone better
Shaynna S.
Submitted 02/22/22
It’s always great welcoming on time and very consistent and customer service is always good and the doctor and the surgeon is the number one
Carol Y.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very good in explaining everything
Carol Y.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very knowledgeable and professional
Catherine D.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Cash has a very professional and outstanding bedside manner in which he addresses all questions, concerns and matters thoroughly.
Sarah G.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr Plaster and his team delivered secon-to-none care, making recovery a success by leaps and bounds