Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tulsa, OK

4.95/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr Davies did an excellent job on my foot and I am absolutely thrilled with him and him work
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
I was very concerned about my knee. He was straight forward, explained everything. The procedure was professional and almost painless. He is very experienced and considered the patient as he works.
Teena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr Davies is really great
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Plaster's great! I had a hip replacement and repair of two torn glute muscles. Had lost stability and strength in my right hip. Now it's better than the standard equipment I came with. I wouldn't go to anyone else and I recommend him highly.
Sonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very grateful to have found such a great doctor as I navigate issues with my arthritic joints.
Gina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Davies was great. Also, the person doing the x rays was very pleasant as well.
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent in every way! Have recommended you to many people needing knee replacement. Thank you.
Rosalie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Davies spent time with me regarding my concern with my old injury that had started to bother me. He came up with a few suggestions and encouraged me to try. If it was still bothering me, I could come back for a steroid shot.
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. James Davies is a true professional ... as are all the doctors at Premier Orthopedic. This group is a class act! Dr. Davies is thorough yet extremely efficient (with his time & mine). The doc recently repaired my Achilles rupture and so far, so good ... already beginning PT. Dr. Davies suggested an excellent physical therapist. The surgery at OK Surgical Hospital was a pleasant as surgery can be. Dr. Davies comes highly recommended and for good reason. The communication and efficiency are paramount with Davies and his team.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Still under Dr. Davies care with two more surfers to go.
Darrell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Wonderful experience and anticipating a great bout come.
Jim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great visit for initial exam. Made me feel very comfortable about moving forward with Hip Replacement! Very personable and engaging as well !!
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Davies helped me address a Medicare issue for a brace he recommended.
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Davies has helped me tremendously, he is knowledgeable, kind, and answers all questions. I highly recommend him.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Caring and ability. This is a Day 2 and I have no discomfert
Deontai B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Berg eased my nerves when I experienced my hand injury. Although I am early in recovery, the process so far has been great. The nurses were helpful, gave me great insight on how to best care for my injury. Dr. Berg ensured I knew the ins and outs of my procedure, made sure I was already enrolled for physical therapy and the whole nine. Thank you all very much, much love to Dr. Berg!
Jack A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great doc, explains well. Office staff on the ball too. Highly recommend...
Edward A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
On time and informative consultation with Dr. Plaster.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
very nice staff and willing to assist
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Staff was prompt, informational and helpful. Dr. Cash was great at explaining the issue, providing me options and walking me through the steps.