Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tulsa, OK

76 total reviews

Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry S.
Submitted 03/23/22
All of the staff were professional and cordial. Dr Cash was attentive, professional and explained my knee condition thoroughly. I perceived him to be very knowledgeable. All in all a class act throughout the appointment.
David H.
Submitted 03/02/22
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Cash. He is simply Impressive! I am so happy with my shoulder surgery. My recovery was faster than I expected. It was a Great Experience. I have recommended him to my family and friends. All I have left is to say: Thank You Dr. Cash!
Tracy B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very helpful and I trusted him with my issue
Fred L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Davies from the initial visit through surgery was very informative and offered up numerous options. He did an outstanding job in restoring my foot back to its original state which reduced on-going pain.
Sonja C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great!
James Z.
Submitted 03/02/22
Haver always had a great relationship with Doc P
Kris K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Davies is the best Orthopedic surgeon ever. He thinks outside the box and has saved me from another major foot surgery. I just can't thank him enough. He really listens to his patients.
Mary C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Davies is a miracle worker. He and his staff are wonderful. They really care about you.
Alice L.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Davies took a lot of time to examine my injured feet and explained not just the tests but the results and steps forward.
Dennis C.
Submitted 02/26/22
Great visit! Dr.D was on time, sincerely concerned, knowledgeable, and offered choices of treatment to delay any surgery needs that may be coming.
James M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very informative. Spent quite a bit of time with us. No rush.
Debbie M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Great doctor.
Diana L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Cash took time to explain the procedure he recommended and the normal recovery process. He answered all my questions. The appointment did not feel rushed at all.
Brandon D.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Donna L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very professional
Triston S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Professional, spoke in terms easy to understand, addressed all questions
Kathy M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Everyone is extremely friendly and always so nice to be around
Jeanne D.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Davies gave me a shot. I have an extreme fear of needles but it was a great experience with Dr. Davies. He explained everything before and talked to me during the shot. It was over before I knew it!! Great experience!!!
Barbara Edwinna A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Perfect! All my questions answered and anxiety calmed. Did not feel rushed. He really is a good Doctor.
Lyla B.
Submitted 02/25/22
I was well cared for. Dr. Plaster was reachable as were Dr, Nguyen and other staff, The hospital care was personal and gracious. I particularly want to commend Desiree in pre-admitting and Taylor, the night tech assigned to my pod.