Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tulsa, OK

4.96/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Loved the experience. Great people. Would definitely recommend.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
As always, very grateful & pleased with Dr Cash’s approach to my care. Good physician…good man!
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Berg did a great job explaining things to me. I felt comfortable with all her diagnosis. It is good to understand what will have to happen next.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
great welcome, comfortable rooms, great staff. Visit with dr was informative and she spent time explaining options to me.
Lana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
The Dr was very kind and explained everything to me and we made a plan. I felt very informed when I left and felt good about our plan.
LYNNE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Davies always takes the time to explain everything and takes the time to answer my questions.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I was a first time patient, and I can say that the staff was amazing! Dr.Plaster is excellent orthopedic.
Doroto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I think Dr Plaster is very professional and took the time to answer all my questions without making me feel rushed. Good job. Looking forward to working with him again soon.
Cecilia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Plaster was very thorough answering my questions and explaining the procedure. He was personable and I felt like I was a person not just a knee to replace.
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Berg. I will see her again about my right hand, after I am finished with therapy on my left wrist.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Berg was very thorough in discussing possible treatments for my arthritic fingers. I received a Cortisone shot in her office and one week later, my pain has greatly diminished. I will be returning to Dr. Berg for future problems with my hands.
JR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
The clinical staff is professionally friendly; Dr. Plaster did an excellent job on both knees and I highly recommend him.
Lauren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Dr. Scott Plaster is an amazing doctor! He is a fantastic surgeon and his knowledge and his bedside manner are very reassuring. He made sure I understood the process every step of the way through my hip replacement. I went home with very detailed instructions that were helpful. He has called and checked on me to see if I had questions or concerns. I’m very grateful and I highly recommend him.
Sharon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very happy with Dr Berg
Donny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Staff was courteous and helpful like always. Dr Davies explained every thing in detail and answered all our questions. Always great to be treated like a person instead of a number to meet a quota !
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
We felt well heard and taken care of. 3 best nights of sleep in a year!
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Great experience
Cindy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I was very comfortable from to start to finish with my visit. Dr plaster was so easy to talk to. I will feel very secure in his hands
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent care.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Cash was very cordial and concise in his diagnosis and treatment.