Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tulsa, OK

76 total reviews

Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brent B.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr Berg has been amazing throughout the entire experience. She spent an amazing amount of time with me explaining the injury that I had and how it would be repaired. Then the surgery went exactly as she expected and healing has progressed as she predicted. Care with the OT was coordinated perfectly with attention to detail. It hasn't been fun but I feel very well taken care of and I tell everyone I know who to go to!
Allen K.
Submitted 05/12/22
She explained what was wrong with my hands and what was wrong with my surgery
Kimberly J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very informative and explains treatment plan
Danny K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Berg is great and does a good job of administering the steroid shots. My only complaint would be that the office asked me to come in early because they had a cancellation, but then I ended up waiting an hour before being seen.
Kristy S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Davies explained the break on my foot and the treatment needed very clearheaded to me He answered my questions and made sure I didn’t have any more questions before I left. I will highly recommend him to anyone I know that has foot or ankle problems.
John F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Davies spent a generous amount of time reviewing my problems and offering solutions
Marjorie H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Plaster is personable, easy to communicate with, and obviously at the top of his field. I recommend him without reserve.
Richard J.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very pleased with the service and knowledge of staff. Personal care of the people in this organization is excellent
LOIS B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always a good listener and giver of options.
Lotsee S.
Submitted 04/21/22
everyone was nice and professional didn't even fuss at me for messing up Dr Plaster's good work :( came up with a plan, so I can get to walking better
Ann C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Plaster did comprehensive X-rays, a thorough examination and initiated a lengthy conversation that gave me ample time to ask questions and discuss possible alternatives. His staff were friendly and extremely personable. I have never had a doctor spend as much time with me during a consultation as Dr. Plaster. I will definitely select him to perform my next surgery.
Teri C.
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent
Laotse S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excelent
Wally T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Always courteous and professional, great at offering possible solutions to any problems.
Rebekah M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great
Michael S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Complete right knee replacement. It been two complete weeks and four days since surgery. Still having quite a lot of pain. In the world of knee replacements its been a very good experience.
Jonnetta J.
Submitted 03/24/22
He is THE BEST doctor hands down. I have been highly recommending him. He is so professional and has a heart of pure gold that cares for his clients. His staff is awesome too. They treated me with so much respect and kindness. Omg. My experience was a great one.
Richard B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Cash takes the time to explain in layman's terms what the problem is and how he plans to treat it. He answers questions. He does not rush in, say a few words, and then rush out. I highly recommend him.
Catherine C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Berg is the best hand surgeon in Tulsa as well as having the best bedside manner! She truly cares about her patients and their outcome. She is up to date on all the latest techniques and thoroughly explains all options. Tulsa is truly blessed to have a hand doctor like Dr. Berg.
Irene D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very pleasant and professional