Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tulsa, OK

88 total reviews

Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopedic Specialists of Tulsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. James Davies is a true professional ... as are all the doctors at Premier Orthopedic. This group is a class act! Dr. Davies is thorough yet extremely efficient (with his time & mine). The doc recently repaired my Achilles rupture and so far, so good ... already beginning PT. Dr. Davies suggested an excellent physical therapist. The surgery at OK Surgical Hospital was a pleasant as surgery can be. Dr. Davies comes highly recommended and for good reason. The communication and efficiency are paramount with Davies and his team.
Donald C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Still under Dr. Davies care with two more surfers to go.
Darrell H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Wonderful experience and anticipating a great bout come.
Jim F.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great visit for initial exam. Made me feel very comfortable about moving forward with Hip Replacement! Very personable and engaging as well !!
Vicki S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Davies helped me address a Medicare issue for a brace he recommended.
Caroline M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Davies has helped me tremendously, he is knowledgeable, kind, and answers all questions. I highly recommend him.
Robert H.
Submitted 07/02/22
Caring and ability. This is a Day 2 and I have no discomfert
Deontai B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Berg eased my nerves when I experienced my hand injury. Although I am early in recovery, the process so far has been great. The nurses were helpful, gave me great insight on how to best care for my injury. Dr. Berg ensured I knew the ins and outs of my procedure, made sure I was already enrolled for physical therapy and the whole nine. Thank you all very much, much love to Dr. Berg!
Jack A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great doc, explains well. Office staff on the ball too. Highly recommend...
Edward A.
Submitted 06/16/22
On time and informative consultation with Dr. Plaster.
Kathy H.
Submitted 06/14/22
very nice staff and willing to assist
Scott R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Staff was prompt, informational and helpful. Dr. Cash was great at explaining the issue, providing me options and walking me through the steps.
Brent B.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr Berg has been amazing throughout the entire experience. She spent an amazing amount of time with me explaining the injury that I had and how it would be repaired. Then the surgery went exactly as she expected and healing has progressed as she predicted. Care with the OT was coordinated perfectly with attention to detail. It hasn't been fun but I feel very well taken care of and I tell everyone I know who to go to!
Allen K.
Submitted 05/12/22
She explained what was wrong with my hands and what was wrong with my surgery
Kimberly J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very informative and explains treatment plan
Danny K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Berg is great and does a good job of administering the steroid shots. My only complaint would be that the office asked me to come in early because they had a cancellation, but then I ended up waiting an hour before being seen.
Kristy S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Davies explained the break on my foot and the treatment needed very clearheaded to me He answered my questions and made sure I didn’t have any more questions before I left. I will highly recommend him to anyone I know that has foot or ankle problems.
John F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Davies spent a generous amount of time reviewing my problems and offering solutions
Marjorie H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Plaster is personable, easy to communicate with, and obviously at the top of his field. I recommend him without reserve.
Richard J.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very pleased with the service and knowledge of staff. Personal care of the people in this organization is excellent